SeroLean HORMONAL HARMONY HB5 EndoPeak GLUCONITE JOINT ETERNAL LANTA FLAT BELLY SHAKE PRONERVIUM NERVOGEN PRO Pineal XT PROSTASTREAM SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean potent stream potent stream potent stream quietum plus Gluco Shield Pro Gluco Shield Pro Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Zen Cortex Zen Cortex Zen Cortex aizen power hormonal harmony hb-5 pineal xt potent stream prostadine prostadine quietum plus tonic greens emperor's vigor tonic

Directorate
LReid
Mr Lindsay Reid
Position: Director: Library and Information Services
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 (0) 41 504 2281 or 041 504 3397
Fax: +27 (0) 41 504 4549
Email: Lindsay.Reid@mandela.ac.za

Nomathongo Bell
Ms Nomathongo Bell
Position: Deputy Director: Bibliographic Services
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2292
Email: Nomathongo.Bell@mandela.ac.za

Administration
Zajam
Zeeyanah Ajam
Position: Administrative Officer:Finance
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 3239
Fax: +27 41 504 4549
Email: zeeyanah.ajam@mandela.ac.za

Nicolette Bernice
Ms Nicolette Lindoor
Position: Secretary
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: 111
Location: South Campus
Phone: 2281 or 2298
Email: Nicolette.Lindoor@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip:Secretarial:Office Admin

Branch Librarians
Ms Cikizwa Mlahleki
Ms Cikizwa Mlahleki
Position: Branch Librarian - North Campus Library
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2769
Email: cikizwa.mlahleki@mandela.ac.za

Ndileka Mtshizana
Ms Ndileka Mtshizana
Position: Branch Librarian: Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041144
Email: ndileka.mtshizana@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BBIBL Honours

Bibliographic Services
Ms Rafiekah Abrahams
Ms Rafiekah Abrahams
Position: Senior Librarian: ERM
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: G12
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3240
Email: rafiekah.abrahams@mandela.ac.za

Bubele Bido
Mr Bubele Bido
Position: Librarian: E-Resources Management
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: South Campus -Library G13
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415044866
Email: bubele.bido@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B-Tech: Networks

Ms Virginia Bussy
Ms Virginia Bussy
Position: Librarian – Pre-Cataloguing and Acquisitions
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2299
Email: virginia.bussy@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Translation)

Ms Nwabisa Mantewu
Ms Nwabisa Mantewu
Position:  Library Attendant: Processing
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2327
Email: nwabisa.mantewu@mandela.ac.za

Lmatabeni
Mr. Luyolo Matabeni
Position: Senior Librarian: Acquistions
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: G08
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 3120
Email: luyolo.matabeni@mandela.ac.za

Nandipha Mqotsi
Ms Nandipha Mqotsi
Position: Librarian-Cataloguer
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: G - 05
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041504 2299
Email: Nandipha.Mqotsi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Bibl

Sandiswa Mtshoniswa
Miss Sandiswa Mtshoniswa
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Email: Sandiswa.Mtshoniswa@madela.ac.za

Mandla
Mr Mandla Ndabeni
Position: Book Processor
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: 8
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2299
Fax: 041 504 2280
Email: mandla.ndabeni@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Dip Management

Sibongiseni
Ms Sibongiseni Nyendwana
Position: Librarian-Cataloguer
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: 08
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041504 2299
Email: Sibongiseni.Nyendwana@mandela.ac.za

Mr Noel Penny
Mr Noel Penny
Position: Library Assistant - Serials Acquisitions
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2296
Email: noel.penny@mandela.ac.za

Chuene Shiela Seanego
Ms Chuene Shiela Seanego
Position: Librarian - ERM
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: G-13
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415041979
Email: chuene.seanego@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Library and Information Science Honours

Ms Suzette Share
Ms Suzette Share
Position: Assistant Librarian - Orders Monographs
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: G10
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3413
Email: suzette.share@mandela.ac.za

Pumeza Tube
Ms Pumeza Tube
Position: Serials Cataloguer
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2299
Email: pumeza.tube@mandela.ac.za

Ms Karin Van der Westhuizen
Ms Karin Van der Westhuizen
Position: Assistant Librarian - Serials Acquisitions
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2296
Email: karin.vanderwesthuizen@mandela.ac.za

Information & Training Services
Ms Nobuzwe Bavuma
Ms Nobuzwe Bavuma
Position: Faculty Librarian: Health Sciences
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2284
Fax: 041 504 2280
Email: nobuzwe.bavuma@mandela.ac.za

Ms Magdalene Breda
Ms Magdalene Breda
Position: Librarian - Foundation Programme
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1270
Email: magdalene.breda@mandela.ac.za

Juneth Esau
Mrs Juneth Esau
Position: Faculty Librarian - Humanities
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415043732
Email: Juneth.Esau@mandela.ac.za

Ms Deidre Gerber
Ms Deidre Gerber
Position: Senior Librarian - Faculty: Science
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2282
Email: deidre.gerber@mandela.ac.za

Anneret
Mrs Anneret Joubert
Position: Trainer Librarian: Multi-campus
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 5044913
Email: anneret.joubert@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma in Library and Information Services

LungisileM
Ms Lungisile Magoso
Position: Information Librarian
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: George Campus
Phone: 0448015565
Email: lungisileMagoso@mandela.ac.za

Mulalomak
Mulalo
Email: mulalo.makananisa@mandela.ac.za

Mr Vuyani Mhlontlo
Mr Vuyani Mhlontlo
Position: Librarian - Faculties: Business & Economic Sciences
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2285
Email: Vuyani.Mhlontlo@mandela.ac.za

Ms Khaya Ngcuka
Ms Khaya Ngcuka
Position: Librarian - Information and Training
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1105
Email: khaya.ngcuka@mandela.ac.za

Ms Funeka  Eunice Nombande
Ms Funeka Nombande
Position: Faculty Librarian: EBET
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 3026
Fax: 041 504 9408
Email: funeka.nombande@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Hon in B of Infor Science

Mr Zolani  Nombande
Mr Zolani Nombande
Position: Student Assistant
Phone: 27 41 504 2298
Email: zolani.nombande@mandela.ac.za

Sithenjisiwe Nyaningwe
Mrs Sithenjisiwe Nyaningwe
Position: Faculty Librarian: Law
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2391
Fax: 27 41 504 1094
Email: sithenjisiwe.nyaningwe@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications:  Dip Education; Bachalor of Inform;Bed Honors;M.Ed

Mr Isaac Samuels
Mr Isaac Samuels
Position: Assistant Librarian, Information and Training Services
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4265
Email: Isaac.Samuels@mandela.ac.za

Ms Helene Van der Sandt
Ms Helene Van der Sandt
Position: Librarian - Training
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2054
Email: helene.vandersandt@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Bibl

Mzoxolo Tame
Mr Mzoxolo Tame
Position: Senior Librarian: Training
Department: Library & Information Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 3376
Email: Mzoxolo.Tame@mandela.ac.za

Faith
Ms Faith Blignaut
Position: Librarian: Information & Training
Department: Library & Information Services
Room: G015
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041-5042290
Fax: 041-5042280
Email: faith.blignaut@mandela.ac.za

Circulation Service
Johanna Alexander
Johanna Alexander
Position: Library Assistant
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5151
Email: johanna.alexander@mandela.ac.za

Ms Zola Bob
Ms Zola Bob
Position: Assistant Librarian - Interlibrary Loans
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4104
Email: zola.bob@mandela.ac.za

Mr Johan Buchner
Mr Johan Buchner
Position: Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loans
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2816
Email: johan.buchner@mandela.ac.za

Ms Marlene Du Plessis
Ms Marlene Du Plessis
Position: Senior Librarian - Circulation
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4315

Ms Stella Faku
Ms Stella Faku
Position: After hours Library Assistant
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1105
Email: stella.faku@mandela.ac.za

Faried Hendricks
Faried Hendricks
Email: faried.hendricks@mandela.ac.za

Fareedah Bruce
Fareedah Bruce
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 1269
Email: fareedah.bruce@mandela.ac.za

Wongak
Mr wonga kesa
Position: Assistant Librarian
Location: George Campus
Phone: 040 801 5151
Email: Wonga.Kesa@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Library Information Science

Keseni Nompiliso
Nompiliso Keseni
Email: nompiliso.keseni@mandela.ac.za

Mr Vusi Khumalo
Mr Vusi Khumalo
Position:  Library Assistant:multimedia
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2166
Email: vusi.khumalo@mandela.ac.za

Ms Susan Kolver
Ms Susan Kolver
Position: Library Assistant - Circulation
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3006
Email: susan.kolver@mandela.ac.za

Ms Annette Kriga
Ms Annette Kriga
Position: Library Assistant
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1269
Fax: 0415041471
Email: annette.kriga@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Grade 12

Mr Xola Mafana
Mr Xola Mafana
Position: Library Assistant
Phone: 27 41 504 2294
Email: xola.mafana@mandela.ac.za

Mr Shaun Magopeni
Mr Shaun Magopeni
Position: Student Assistant
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2298
Email: shaun.magopeni@mandela.ac.za

Mr Clint Marais
Mr Clint Marais
Position: Library Assistant:Circulation
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3701
Email: clint.marais@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Human Resource Diploma

Ms Xoliswa Martin
Ms Xoliswa Martin
Position: Cash Officer
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2768
Email: xoliswa.martin@mandela.ac.za

Ms Averil Matroos
Ms Averil Matroos
Position: Library Assistant - Circulation
Location: North Campus
Phone: 76 622 03249
Email: averil.matroos@mandela.ac.za

Ms Lazola Mlumbi
Ms Lazola Mlumbi
Position: Library Assistant: Circulation
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3851
Email: lazola.mlumbi@mandela.ac.za

Ms Luyolo Ngabase
Ms Luyolo Ngabase
Position: Librarian - Interlibrary loans
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2291
Email: luyolo.ngabase@mandela.ac.za

Ms Miriam Ntantiso
Ms Miriam Ntantiso
Position: Student Assistant
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 42 504 2298
Email: miriam.ntantiso@mandela.ac.za

Nwabisa Maqhosha
Nwabisa Maqhosha
Email: nwabisa.maqhosha@mandela.ac.za

Roxzaan Peters
Roxzaan Peters
Email: roxzaan.peters@mandela.ac.za

Esther Plaatjies
Esther Plaatjies
Email: esther.plaatjies@mandela.ac.za

Mr Edwin Reid
Mr Edwin Reid
Position: Library Assistant - Circulation
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1270
Email: edwin.reid@mandela.ac.za

Mr Wesley Scheepers
Mr Wesley Scheepers
Position: After hours Library Assistant
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2294
Email: wesley.scheepers@mandela.ac.za

Shirley Skepu
Shirley Skepu
Email: shirley.ngqezana@mandela.ac.za

Nosiphiwo Sontsonga
Nosiphiwo Sontsonga
Email: nosiphiwo.sontsonga@mandela.ac.za

Ms Thenjiswa Solundwana
Ms Thenjiswa Solundwana
Position: Librarian : Circulation, Information and training
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 2044
Email: thenjiswa.solundwana@mandela.ac.za

Connie Sopangiso
Connie Sopangiso
Email: connie.sopangiso@mandela.ac.za

Ms Hester Spamer
Ms Hester Spamer
Position: Library Assistant - Circulation
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3851
Email: hester.spamer@mandela.ac.za

Bulelwa Tshetsha
Ms Bulelwa Tshetsha
Position: Library Assistant - Circulation
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 3410
Fax: 0415043437
Email: bulelwa.tshetsha@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Grade 12
My site: Summerstrand Campus(North)

Mandisa Tshona
Mandisa Tshona
Email: mandisa.tshona@mandela.ac.za

Raquel Van Niekerk
Raquel Van Niekerk
Email: raquel.vanniekerk@mandela.ac.za

Library Information Systems and Digital Applications
Ms Busisiwe Ngxila
Ms Busisiwe Ngxila
Position: Web Administrator
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 3158
Fax: 041 5049910
Email: busisiwe.ngxila@mandela.ac.za