Change the world

Library and Information Services

                                                   LIBRARY TRAINING SESSIONS – NORTH CAMPUS

                                                                        JULY-AUG 2017

DATE

TIME

TRAINING SESSION

Thursday, 20 July

13:05-14:00

Finding eBooks on your topic in the library

Tuesday, 25 July

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journal articles for your assignment (Ebscohost)

Thursday, 27 July

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journal articles for your assignment (Google Scholar)

Tuesday, 1 August

13:05-14:00

How to use Zotero for easy referencing

Thursday, 3 August

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journal articles for your assignment (Sabinet)

Tuesday, 8 August

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journal articles for your assignment (Ebscohost)

Thursday, 10  August

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journals and books for your assignment (FindPlus)

Tuesday, 15 August

13:05-14:00

Finding eBooks on your topic in the library

Thursday, 17 August

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journal articles for your assignment (Sabinet)

Tuesday, 22 August

13:05-14:00

How to use Zotero for easy referencing

Thursday, 24 August

13:05-14:00

Finding electronic journal articles for your assignment (Google Scholar)

 

Contact information
Mrs Anneret Joubert
Trainer Librarian: Multi-campus
Tel: 041 5044913
anneret.joubert@nmmu.ac.za