Change the world

Library and Information Services

FREE Training Sessions

 

WHERE?

Staff Training Center, 1st Floor, 2nd Avenue Library. LUNCH HOUR

 

CONTACT PERSON

Nobuzwe Bavuma Tel: 041 504 3896. Email: nobuzwe.bavuma@nmmu.ac.za

 

 

LIBRARY STARTER KIT

Date

Time

Tuesday, 13 Feb

13:00 – 13:55

Wednesday, 14 February

13:00 – 13:55

Thursday, 15 February

13:00 – 13:55

 

FINDING BOOKS AND JOURNALS FOR YOUR ASSIGNMENT

Date

Time

Monday, 19 February

13:00 – 13:55

Wednesday, 21 February

13:00 – 13:55

Thursday, 22 February

13:00 – 13:55

 

FINDING INFORMATION VIA ONLINE DATABASES FOR YOUR ASSIGNMENT

Date

Time

Tuesday, 27 February

13:00 – 13:55

Thursday, 01 March

13:00 – 13:55

Monday, 05 March

13:00 – 13:55

Wednesday, 07 March

13:00 – 13:55

 

Contact information
Ms Nobuzwe Bavuma
Information Librarian
Tel: 27 41 504 3896
nobuzwe.bavuma@mandela.ac.za